Home > Countries > USA > California > Scotts Valley > Powelldye58Gchat Profile Details

I'm single never married before..I just graduated from the nursing college and I’m a nurse at the moment am self employed I do get some private works and I do attend to them in their homes looking or to secure a permanent one.

Powelldye58Gchat (Female) from USA, Scotts Valley

  • A Relationship
  • Bondage & Discipline
  • CBT
  • Dungeon Parties
  • Fetish
  • Findom
  • Latex
  • Medical Play
  • Open to Anything!
  • Pegging
  • Roleplay
  • S&M
  • Spanking / Whipping
  • Sub

My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few, sports,watching movies, going for walks, listening to music (almost all types of music), love on the beach, dancing in the dark etc..My favorite movies are romantic movies, eating habits just about anything, I don't smoke or drink alcohol. am always smiling and don’t easily get irritated, I don't even remember the last time I frowned..am that type of person who always try to make people laugh. I always make sure to share the little that I have with someone and also satisfied with whatever I have. Write me if you're interested, shoot me your contact, thank you.

Seeking Male

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Powelldye58Gchat Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 43
Location USA, California, Scotts Valley
🌈 Sexuality Straight

Media comments
8:22 am Monday, 6th November, 2023

I’m looking for a relationship with lots sex and outdoors fun

5:58 am Friday, 24th November, 2023

Amazing body

5:58 am Friday, 24th November, 2023

Very gorgeous woman