Home > Countries > UK > Glasgow > Glasgow > kendrabow3 Profile Details

Iam looking for that special older one who will rekindle the flame of passion and desire that seems to have been quench in my past relationship. Someone i can confide in and someone ready to live the alternate BDSM kinky lifestyle with me secretly.

kendrabow3 (Female) from UK, Glasgow

  • A Relationship
  • blindfold me
  • Bondage & Discipline
  • CBT
  • Discreet Meets
  • Dom
  • Dominatrix
  • Dungeon Parties
  • Exhibitionism
  • Fetish
  • First Time Encounter
  • Friends With Benefits
  • Friendship
  • Group Meets
  • Hookups
  • Latex
  • Medical Play
  • obey me
  • Online
  • Pegging
  • Roleplay
  • S&M
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Massage
  • spank me
  • Spanking / Whipping
  • Sub
  • Switch
  • tie me up
  • Webcam
  • whip me

I am a DOMINANT woman, who enjoys training men on how to be a loyal and submissive man, ready to please his partner and how to live the alternate BDSM lifestyle. I've led the BDSM lifestyle for years now let’s connect. please don’t message if you not willing to meet. Serious people only

Seeking Couple, Female, Male

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


kendrabow3 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 48
Sexuality Straight
Location UK, Scotland: Glasgow, Glasgow
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
Build Average
Body hair Natural
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Friends 7777nick, mmaddog56, iinspectorerec453, memorymaker1, JohnnyBinbad4U, h8zz83, Derek , bertybandy3, 1979shaun, soxxymom, sheffield463, paul369g, mmgoods820, Shavenotstirred, siddd858, kenneth848, Chcds, Allanloveman, photopro571, cranp409, jimanommcelroyDayton 

Media comments
2:37 pm Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Well you look good and thanks for like you gave me. I am serious and would love to meet up x

8:46 pm Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

My husband would deep fuck you with his huge cock, and I would flip you to a sub

5:43 pm Sunday, 7th February, 2021

wow. you look like a genuine hot sexy stunning lady xxx 

2:53 pm Sunday, 7th February, 2021

Thankyou for visiting my profile, Any sub would be honoured to serve such a beautiful woman

5:38 am Wednesday, 31st August, 2022

Would love to meet you xxx

11:00 pm Friday, 17th September, 2021

Look gorgeous and sexy smile xxx 

4:38 am Tuesday, 15th June, 2021

Hi you look beautiful 😍 

6:11 pm Saturday, 12th June, 2021

Very nice get in touch pls

1:32 pm Sunday, 14th March, 2021

Can’t wait to be taught how to serve x

9:01 am Saturday, 13th March, 2021

Absolutely gorgeous!! xxx

8:27 pm Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Fantastic...I can Dream of You Training Me  !!!

7:35 am Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

Whow what a woman gorgeous xxx

3:59 am Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Awesomely beautiful Mistress 

5:14 pm Friday, 29th January, 2021

You can peg me anytime! 

6:42 pm Tuesday, 26th January, 2021

Beautiful profile sexy Mistress 😍 😘 

7:39 am Thursday, 24th December, 2020

Nice. Very nice.

7:35 pm Wednesday, 23rd December, 2020

Looking Good Madame.

10:29 pm Wednesday, 24th August, 2022

😍😘👅 Beautiful.x

10:05 pm Friday, 15th April, 2022

Delicious 💋💋💋

10:04 pm Friday, 15th April, 2022

Georgeous xxx