Home > Countries > USA > Ohio > Hilliard > ljms121 Profile Details

Single , sexy and romantic. I'm down to earth, easygoing, loving caring and understanding person.

ljms121 (Female) from USA, Hilliard

Am open minded. I enjoy cuddling, movies, sports and cooking

Seeking Male

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


ljms121 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 34
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Mixed race
Height 5ft 6in (168 cm)
Build Slim
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration I will tell you later
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location USA, Ohio, Hilliard
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size I will tell you later
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Rocko1979, damienmarley2102, TieDyeTiger 

Media comments
12:19 pm Saturday, 24th December, 2022

HI SEXY LADY R U INTO  BBC

8:07 pm Thursday, 15th December, 2022

Hi

5:49 pm Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Oh I love that 

7:45 pm Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Hot damn! You're sexy!

9:20 pm Friday, 25th November, 2022

i would like to own you

8:49 am Saturday, 16th July, 2022

Open orifice obviously needs to be filled. 

2:58 pm Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

I luv this sexy pic

9:41 pm Thursday, 26th May, 2022

Let's meet n play

1:36 pm Thursday, 26th May, 2022

Hi lovely woman. 🔥

5:56 pm Sunday, 20th March, 2022

Ok

4:36 pm Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

You are gorgeous 

3:40 am Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

You could be punished for being so flirtatious. Stuff that open hole lovey.

9:14 pm Saturday, 8th January, 2022

Plenty of fun ideas for that mouth.

8:05 am Saturday, 8th January, 2022

You sound great to me 

1:53 pm Thursday, 9th December, 2021

You look like you just sat on a ice block!😂

2:30 am Sunday, 5th December, 2021

I have a present for your cute little open mouth face.

5:47 pm Sunday, 28th November, 2021

Waiting for your reward?

7:22 pm Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

Oh baby you're hot 🔥 😍 

12:09 am Thursday, 2nd September, 2021

Hope you don't gag when I deep throat you!

4:36 am Wednesday, 4th August, 2021

You are very sexy and I'm thinking the same as you  when I see your mouth.