Home > Countries > USA > Colorado > Denver > serioussub3 Profile Details

I'm 56 years old, living in the Denver region.

serioussub3 (Male) from USA, Denver

  • A Relationship
  • blindfold me
  • Bondage & Discipline
  • CBT
  • Exhibitionism
  • Fetish
  • First Time Encounter
  • Friends With Benefits
  • Pegging
  • Roleplay
  • S&M
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Massage
  • spank me
  • Spanking / Whipping
  • Sub
  • tie me up
  • whip me

i'm badly in need of guidance, direction and discipline from a strict, controlling Woman. Especially susceptible to a Domina who administers corporal punishments.

Seeking Female

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


serioussub3 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 57
Location USA, Colorado, Denver
🌈 Sexuality Straight
🚬 Smoke No
🍷 Drink Socially
💊 Drugs No
🛡️ Safe Sex Always
Friends amoq046, MistressLeonardLes436, RJJR8376, ameliasu602, fatnpretti28, Kitten0319, debrawid356, Rita192, loveolga003, madamemiladi825, Annikacobb04, mistressparis7, sharonbeli855, SassySlut41, MaximaKan, staceyad729, missdh09, Sweetmaria4u, ryancathy2020, debbyflo077, erin166 

Media comments
5:25 am Tuesday, 6th February, 2024

I hope we can find the time to sit down together and have a drink together sometime, it will be my pleasure ❤️ Pin me

7:51 am Friday, 17th November, 2023

Hey there sexy, I just had to let you know that I'm really horny for you and I'd love to explore our wildest desires together.

5:49 pm Wednesday, 25th October, 2023

What a awesome good looking man I have never seen anyone so handsome like you, I must say that you have that tremendous attraction in your beautiful profile.I don't normally write in the comment section, but I think you deserve this compliment. I woul

1:24 am Monday, 23rd October, 2023

I am a very active and cheerful person, but I am looking for peace next to my man.

7:20 pm Tuesday, 17th October, 2023

i am ready to submit unconditionally to You Mistress.  Cage me and own me......for real.

6:57 pm Tuesday, 17th October, 2023

It's ALL Yours for the taking Mistress.  Make me Your bitch.

5:01 am Tuesday, 23rd May, 2023

Hey there seeking a real Kinky well experienced pro Mistress to explore your deepest fantasies wish with and be used as my little obedient submissive pet partner!!.??

11:19 pm Saturday, 8th June, 2024

Where’s my paddle😏😈😉

11:03 pm Friday, 3rd May, 2024

all i see is a spanking board hahaha

6:37 pm Monday, 15th January, 2024

Hello cute can we chart

12:47 pm Thursday, 19th October, 2023

Inbox me let get kinky hot 🔥

7:21 pm Tuesday, 17th October, 2023

Cage me and own me Mistress.  i'm Yours for taking

4:23 am Friday, 3rd May, 2024

Hello

3:12 am Saturday, 10th February, 2024

Ohh really 😊❤️

2:44 pm Thursday, 2nd November, 2023

How are you ?

8:09 am Sunday, 16th June, 2024

Message me

1:59 pm Monday, 6th May, 2024

Hi there

9:43 pm Monday, 30th October, 2023

message me

3:42 am Friday, 4th August, 2023

Yummy

2:27 pm Thursday, 28th July, 2022

Message me