Home > Countries > USA > California > Bakersfield > touchofital815 Profile Details

Just browsing.... Curious if there is any true Doms.

touchofital815 (Female) from USA, Bakersfield

  • A Relationship
  • Bondage & Discipline
  • First Time Encounter
  • Friends With Benefits
  • Hookups
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Massage
  • Spanking / Whipping
  • Sub

It would take a novel to tell a fraction of interesting things about myself...

Seeking Couple, Male

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


touchofital815 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 42
Location USA, California, Bakersfield
🌈 Sexuality Straight
🏠 Meet At Your place
Friends davehi436, aceeight1, alloveryou17, tbred845, Beagle345, jonnycocker, eagleecdce, budman694u, wilsonkidsbbgbgb, Redcorn82, crag654, chip05, lickemalln313, deanj1968, Trixie888, Bruce1154, Maturetastebetter1869, prosweardlr, 579sussmann8, rbgs21, guanajuate260 

Media comments
12:35 am Monday, 6th March, 2023

Mmmm very beautiful woman kiss kiss all over beautiful body 

9:43 pm Sunday, 11th September, 2022

I wanna spank it, fuck it and chew it til it squirts.

1:30 pm Thursday, 21st April, 2022

I want to put my head up that dress and eat your p****

5:17 am Monday, 14th February, 2022

Ben Dover👠🙌

10:57 am Monday, 10th January, 2022

Omg yes baby I'd love to taste your sweet honey drip!

9:48 pm Saturday, 8th January, 2022

Don't touch or play with yourself unless I give you permission to do so and only as I tell you

9:46 pm Saturday, 8th January, 2022

Bend over the table and lift your dress and pull your undies aside, so I can insert this jeweled butt plug before we go out to eat

9:18 pm Saturday, 8th January, 2022

Well hello, I must say that you have most definitely captured my attention 🌹🌹🌹.  And, I would love to read your book 😉

8:43 am Friday, 26th November, 2021

Lmk when u wanna get that ass filled up with a Greek/Italian 😘

10:42 am Saturday, 20th November, 2021

#SEXY😘

8:03 pm Monday, 8th November, 2021

I can look at those sexy eyes and never get tired of them.

7:51 pm Friday, 29th October, 2021

You look better each time I look at another picture

8:13 pm Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Hello how are you. You look beautiful. Kindly hit me up, I'm interested 

5:20 pm Saturday, 16th October, 2021

Tantalizing Green eyes! Must have them looking up at me while you are busy swallowing!

2:09 pm Sunday, 10th October, 2021

True dominant interesting comment, each dominant is di

4:04 am Thursday, 30th September, 2021

those TITS are begging to be tied down bound and placed in  nipples clamps, while I spank your diobeidient ass till it turns a bright red.

5:16 pm Saturday, 25th September, 2021

Come kneel girl to show submission dedicated for me onl

10:55 am Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Wild eyes 🔥You need be loved .

Let me make love to you 🌹❤️

4:36 pm Thursday, 2nd September, 2021

Hey nice photo! I love it! If you want a chat with me, PM sweetheart! ❤

2:05 pm Sunday, 29th August, 2021

So beautiful gorgeous and very very sexy woman